We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(47 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mirchi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mirchi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 06, 2020
Ordered the Dahl which didn't taste right. I can't say exactly what it was but I didn't like it.
The vegetable pakora were also underwhelming, lack of spice - kind of bland. Also the onion was a bit raw.


September 11, 2019
Already come back many times.


August 30, 2019
It was excellent - love the authentic touch and flavours of each dish we ordered. The couple were super nice and notified me that it may take a little longer than initially quoted.. but it was worth the time! Even took home some classic desserts.. the rice pudding was perfect.. not too sweet.. just nice! Definitely would come back.. next time, I will have to try the famous Briyani (it was sold out this time around) .


August 21, 2019
As always, great food!


June 29, 2019
Spiced for Hindu warriors! Fresh produce but crazy hot and too much saffron. Great Basmati rice. Ready on time to pick up


June 27, 2019
Nice work


May 22, 2019
Very good


December 08, 2018
Best curries in the city!


November 28, 2018
Whether I’m eating in or taking-out, the freshly made food and service never disappoints me. It’s worth the drive from my home in Point Grey!


September 21, 2018
Tasty!