We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(9 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mirchi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mirchi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 17, 2018
Its ws tasty 🙂


September 15, 2017
Mirchi's foods are always very tasty and served piping hot whether you in or take out.
You really have to be very patient to get your orders served since every dish is made fresh--the owner is the only cook. Very nice man and has passion to serve good food to his clients.
Nice cozy restaurant. Glad it is still there since every other restaurants around it has turned over quite a few times.
Neighborhood gem for sure!


August 27, 2017
Seems like a nice family-run business and very popular. Problem is, my online order never arrived and was not ready for pickup. I fully understand about technical glitches, that was not the restaurant's fault. I simply reordered at the restaurant and was told to return in 25 minutes. At that point my order should have been given priority and it wasn't. Had I known it would take another hour I could have run more errands. In total I waited an hour and a half after my initial "25 minute" online order. One would think I would at least get a discount, but nope. Food, delicious. Customer care, abysmal.


June 03, 2017
It was an awesome experience. I ate two plates of biryani. Joseph was amazing. His hospitality was splendid. This is by far the best BIRYANI I have had in Canada. 100 stars to this beautiful place.


May 19, 2017
I absolutely love this place, the owner is a warm friendly guy and would absolutely recommend visiting this cute little spot. The food is pretty good too!


October 23, 2016
I love the food here. The blends of spices and herbs is amazing in the Karahi Chicken and Nihari. The aroma of food just draws you in as you walk by the storefront on the street. The restaurant serves Pakistani/Indian Cuisine. So expect some spices and lots of flavour!! Highly recommend this establishment.


October 16, 2016
Loved the food and the service is amazing. I didn't realise until I got home that I didn't get the salad with my order of butter chicken which I thought was included.


October 15, 2016
Absolutely wonderful delicious and fresh. Everything was perfectly flavoured and even the rice was steamy and hot.


July 16, 2016
Food was tasty but they didn't give us the samosas. When I called them back they said they didn't charge us for them, fair enough glad we didn't pay for something we never received but not the point as we ordered them.